Aurora University



About Us

An independent four-year institution with campuses in Aurora, IL, Woodstock, IL and Williams Bay, Wisconsin. Discover what matters and build your life around it!

Rep/Contact Info

Meg Howes
Deb Maue
Sarah Russe
VP Community Relations
Dr. Rebecca Sherrick
Teri Tomaszkiewicz
VP Alumni Relations
Aurora Regional Chamber of Commerce
Links Quick Links Upcoming Events

View Events
Upcoming Events Featured Sponsor
Quick Links